We are the Dublin Educators' Association.

Our members include over 1200 teachers, nurses, and counselors in the Dublin City School District.  We are proud to maintain a positive relationship with District Administrators, the Dublin Board of Education, and the community of Dublin, Ohio.             #WeAreDEA

Communications:  Katie Liddle, Grizzell MS

Membership:  Jen Longwell, Sells MS

Teacher Service:  Traci Wilson, Davis MS

Political Action/FCPE:  Kevin Griffin, Davis MS

Elections:  Colin Kelly, Indian Run ES

Officers & Executive Board:‚Äč

Donna O'Connor, Coffman HS


Vice President:  Tracey Guerin, Bailey ES   

Treasurer:  Jason Saiter, Scioto HS

Secretary:  Jessica Thomas, Riverside ES